The Fruits of Labor

Almost exactly one year ago I began working professionally in this industry and, unfortunately, up until now, I have not had much to show for it. During that expanse of time, however, I did have the privilege of being a part of two awesome productions; Steven Spielberg’s Lincoln, and Gore Verbinski’s The Lone Ranger. Now, with trailers recently released for both of those films, I can finally relish in the fruits of my labor for two movies that I am genuinely excited to see.

Coincidentally, both movies happened to be featured on IMDb’s home page at the same time.

There is no doubt that I will enjoy watching these when they hit theaters but I know they will also be a constant reminder of all of the wonderful people I worked with, the long and exhausting days I spent across dozens upon dozens of locations, and the unforgettable experiences of working in a career field that I love.

About Robert Nyerges

Robert Nyerges is a filmmaker currently working in the Los Angeles, CA.
This entry was posted in Cinema, Experience, Film, Hollywood, Industry, Lincoln, Movies, The Lone Ranger and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

